Simone Heidemann

PLZ-Gebiete: 01-09, 14-45, 98-99

+49 173 299 09 09

simone.heidemann@koberg-tente.de

 

Marcel Essing

PLZ-Gebiete: 40-41, 45-47, 50, 52

+49 173 361 82 88

marcel.essing@koberg-tente.de

Detlef Grüner

PLZ-Gebiete: 80-87, 90-97

+49 172 215 90 62

detlef.gruener@koberg-tente.de

Lutz Ernesti

PLZ-Gebiete: 21-28

+49 173 361 82 86

lutz.ernesti@koberg-tente.de

Jürgen Rehorst

PLZ-Gebiete: 48-49, Dortmund

+49 151272 363 60

juergen.rehorst@koberg-tente.de

Bertram Schwalm

PLZ-Gebiete: 54-55, 63-69

+49 173 362 12 89

bertram.schwalm@koberg-tente.de

Petra Bendler

PLZ-Gebiete: 16-19, 29-31, 38-39

+49 173 393 82 80

petra.bendler@koberg-tente.de

Jörg Spöhr

PLZ-Gebiete: 32-37, 61

+49 173 381 82 83

joerg.spoehr@koberg-tente.de

Christian Fritzen

PLZ-Gebiete: 42, 44, 51, 53, 56-59,

+49 173 361 82 84

christian.fritzen@koberg-tente.de

Andreas Drefahl

PLZ-Gebiete: 70-79, 88-89

+49 172 280 85 62

andreas.drefahl@koberg-tente.de